top of page
Search
  • 2s982mit

Introducing the Team

Updated: Feb 25, 2021

Sachin Thapa

Heyoo! I'm a senior at MIT in the Mechanical Engineering department. My academic interests include mechanical design, product design, and manufacturing. I'm also a big advocate of renewable energy. Outside of classes, I like to play guitar and cricket.








Sreya Vangara

Hi all! I am a junior, and double major in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, and Mechanical Engineering. I am interested in generative design and accessibility engineering, and am heavily involved in disability advocacy and policy. In my free time, I shoot sport pistol, make crosswords, and sew.








Rachel Hoffman-Bice


I am a PhD Candidate in the Mechanical Engineering department working with Harry Asada and I am celebrating my 6th year at MIT. My research and passion lies with machine design, robotics and controls. I am hoping to graduate this semester and move to Europe with my partner to begin my career.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page